For further information on the USC Marshall Critical Thinking Initiative, contact any member of the Critical Thinking Committee:

A.J. Ogilvie: aogilvie@marshall.usc.edu

Gita Govahi: ggovahi@marshall.usc.edu

Marion Philadelphia: philadel@marshall.usc.edu

Lanore Larson: lanorela@marshall.usc.edu​


For assistance with discipline-specific needs, please contact your department representative for insights and resources.

Accounting

Rose Layton: rlayton@marshall.usc.edu
Lori Smith: llsmith@marshall.usc.edu

Department of Business Communication

Lee Cerling: cerling@marshall.usc.edu
Marion Philadelphia​: philadel@marshall.usc.edu

Data Sciences and Operations

Arif Ansari: aansari@marshall.usc.edu
Murat Bayiz: bayiz@marshall.usc.edu

Entrepreneurship

Greg Autry: gautry@marshall.usc.edu
Elissa Grossman: elissa.grossman@marshall.usc.edu

Finance and Business Economics

Rahsan Akbulut: rahsan@marshall.usc.edu
Nimfa Bemis: abarquez@marshall.usc.edu

Management and Organization

Michael Coombs: mcoombs@marshall.usc.edu
Christine El Haddad: elhaddad@usc.edu

Marketing

Lars Perner: perner@marshall.usc.edu
Miriam Burgos: miriam.burgos@marshall.usc.edu