Skip Navigation LinksGraduate RegistrationMarshall Graduate Student Resources
Sign In
Marshall Graduate Student Resources

General Resources     

  




  
 

Important Fall 2021 Registration Dates*

 
 

1st Yr FT MBA, 2nd Yr MBA.PM, & IBEAR MBA

 

Bidding Phase - Monday, April 5, at 12:30pm - Tuesday, April 6 at 12:30pm

 

Resolution Phase - Thursday, April 8, at 12:30pm - Friday, April 9, at 12:30pm 

 

1st Year MBA.PM    

 

Bidding Phase - Monday, April 12, at 12:30pm - Tuesday, April 13, at 12:30pm 

 

Resolution Phase - Thursday, April 15, at 12:30pm - Friday, April 16, at 12:30pm   

 

    If you would like to make changes to your class schedule after Resolution Phase, you will have the opportunity when Open Registration begins on Tuesday, May 4 at 2:00 PM via USC Web Registration System.  

  
  *Times listed are in Pacific Time

   

  
 

 

 MS and MSBusAd Priority Registration using USC Web Registration* 

Friday, April 23, at 8:30am

  

MMS Priority Registration using USC Web Registration* 

Friday, April 23, at 8:30am

 
 

Certificates Priority Registration using USC Web Registration* 

Monday, April 26, at 8:30am

 
*Times listed are in Pacific Time
  
  
 

Open Registration using USC Web Registration
 (Marshall Graduate and Certificate Programs) 

 

 Tuesday, May 4, at 2:00 PM  

 
 
 
 

Elective Advising Session Handouts

(Monday, March 29, 2021 from 6:00 - 8:00pm via zoom)

Click here​ for the recording of the department overviews.





 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
© Copyright 2012 USC Marshall School of Business