Skip Navigation LinksGraduate RegistrationMarshall Graduate Student Resources
Sign In
Marshall Graduate Student Resources

General Resources     

  




  
 

Important Spring 2022 Registration Dates*

 
 

2nd Yr FT MBA, 3rd Yr MBA.PM, & IBEAR MBA

 

Bidding Phase - Monday, November 1, at 12:30pm - Tuesday, November 2 at 12:30pm

 

Resolution Phase - Thursday, November 4, at 12:30pm - Friday, November 5, at 12:30pm 

 

1st Yr FT MBA & 2nd Yr MBA.PM    

 

Bidding Phase - Monday, November 8, at 12:30pm - Tuesday, November 9, at 12:30pm 

 

Resolution Phase - Thursday, November 11, at 12:30pm - Friday, November 12, at 12:30pm   

 

    If you would like to make changes to your class schedule after Resolution Phase, you will have the opportunity when Open Registration begins on Monday, November 29th at 2:00 PM via USC Web Registration System.  

  
  *Times listed are in Pacific Time

   

  
 

 

 MS and MSBusAd Priority Registration using USC Web Registration* 

Friday, November 19, at 8:30am

  

MMS, MAcc/MBT, Priority Registration using USC Web Registration* 

Friday, November 19, at 1:00pm

 
 

Certificates Priority Registration using USC Web Registration* 

Monday, November 22, at 11:00am

 
*Times listed are in Pacific Time
  
  
 

Open Registration using USC Web Registration
 (Marshall Graduate and Certificate Programs) 

 

 Monday, November 29, at 2:00 PM  

 
 
 
 

Elective Advising Session Handouts

(Wednesday, October 27, 2021 from 5:00 - 6:30pm via zoom)






 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
© Copyright 2012 USC Marshall School of Business